How to delete a photo

Sean Morris Updated by Sean Morris

To delete a photo

  1. Click on the photo you would like to delete.
  2. Click on the "X" next to your name, OR click "..." at the top right-hand corner and click "delete."

Be mindful of the portfolio work you select and upload to Kavyar. There is no bulk edit feature. Photos must be deleted one by one.

What happens after deleting a photo

If the image was uploaded by a collaborator: Deleting will remove your credit and the image will be removed from your portfolio. The image itself will not be deleted.

If you are the original uploader: Deleting photos that you have uploaded will remove the photo from all other profiles that are credited on Kavyar. 

Please keep in mind that while Kavyar deletes your images immediately, it can take several weeks for Google and other search engines to update their search indexes to reflect the change. 

How did we do?

When will my submission be published?

How do I delete my Kavyar account?

Contact